Om FLT > Organisasjon > Lokalavdelinger > Region sør

Region sør

Avd. 001 Vestfjorddalen

Inger Haukaas
907 94 009
avd001vestfjorddalen@flt.no
inger.haukaas@hydro.com

Avd. 003 Horten

Tore Opedal
992 82 333
avd003horten@flt.no
to-o@online.no

Avd. 005 Drammen

Bjørn Søby Nielsen
996 94 914
avd005drammen@flt.no
bjorn.nielsen@live.no

Avd. 009 Arendal

Dag Eide
900 91 106
avd009arendal@flt.no
dei@jobbklar.no

Avd. 010 Ringerike

Tom Werner Finnerud
905 69 240
avd010ringerike@flt.no
tom.finnerud@gmail.com

Avd. 018 Tønsberg

Jens Olav Hagebakken
951 38 868
avd018tonsberg@flt.no
jens.olav.hagebakken@outlook.com 

Avd. 019 i Telemark

Merete Jonas
908 57 015
avd019heroya@flt.no
merete.jonas@bilfinger.com

Avd. 020 Larvik

Ole Petter Corneliussen
957 49 595
avd020larvik@flt.no
ole.petter.corneliussen@ifokus.as

Avd. 029 Kongsberg

Lars Christian Nilsen
941 47 097
avd029kongsberg@flt.no
larschr.nilsen@technipfmc.com

Avd. 033 Skien

Hans Jan Seland
905 45 663
avd033skien@flt.no
h-seland@online.no

Avd. 037 Kristiansand og omegn

Harald Flatnes
412 72 923
avd037kristiansand@flt.no
harald.flatnes@flt.no

Avd. 039 Notodden

Svein Erik Lurdalen
901 02 966
avd039notodden@flt.no
lurdal1@hotmail.com

Avd. 043 Sandefjord

Bjørn Ragnar Moe
913 31 753
avd043sandefjord@flt.no
bjrmo@online.no

Avd. 089 Mandal og Flekkefjord

Øyvind Knudsen
918 41 511
avd089mandal@flt.no
oeknud@gmail.com

Avd. 103 Lyngdal & Farsund

Ingrid Svinstad
982 48 776
avd103lyngdal@flt.no
ingrid@autovern.no

Avd. 150 Lindesnes

Daniel Skurve
473 50 109
avd150lindesnes@flt.no
daniel.skurve@ge.com

FLT Statens vegvesen

Alf Edvard Masternes
995 68 595
alf.masternes@vegvesen.no